top of page
Search

Be The Annoying Friend

Yes, I know that I’m the annoying friend who texts you all the time and floods your DMs with memes and comments on everything and sends more Tik Toks than you watch on your own FYP at a time.

But we live in a world where someone or something is always trying to tear us down.

So yes, I’m that friend. And no, I’m not sorry. Our duty as good humans and good friends is to build each other up!

So I will comment on all your posts, I will send you Tik Toks to remind you that I love you, I will send you memes because they make me think of you and because you deserve to laugh, and I will send you texts about random things or to check in or to say HEY YOU FREAKING ROCK NEVER LEAVE MY LIFE (in more or less words).

HYPE. EACH. OTHER. UP. GUYS.

I’m going to keep being the annoying friend. Because you are my friend and I care about you. And I never want you thinking you’re not worthy of a friend who thinks the world of you.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Hope

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page